Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees is elected by the school community to govern the school. The dates of its monthly meetings, which are open to parents, are notified through school newsletters and are also posted on the office window or notice board. Minutes of Board of Trustees meetings, and copies of the School Charter are available at the School Office.

Board of Trustees members:

Ms Sarah Mayo - Chairperson

Ms Donna Soljan – Principal

Miss Ngaire Williams – Staff Rep

Mr Jared Adams

Ms Summar De Luen

Mr Arona Sa

Mrs Raewyn Teleiai

Next Board of Trustees Meeting

will be held on

Monday 24 February at 6:30pm

in the staffroom

Glen Eden Primary School
makes learning an enjoyable
and rewarding experience
for our tamariki.



Phone: (09) 818 6686
Mobile: 021 610 364 or 027 337 7002



Glen Eden Primary School
3 Glenview Rd
Glen Eden,
Auckland 0602